2024 - 2025 Section Council

Governing Council

Aram Desteian | Bassford Remele

Lauren Nuffort | Lommen Abdo PA (Minneapolis)
Nicholas Ryan | Law Office of Eric T Cooperstein PLLC
Juli Stensland | The Toro Company
David Hashmall | Felhaber Larson (Minneapolis)
M. Gregory Simpson | Meagher & Geer PLLP

Section Bylaws
Click here to view the most recent bylaws for the section

Section Manager

Yajaira Lansiquot
(612) 278-6353