MSBA Section
All MSBA sections

Section Leadership

2013-14 MSBA New Lawyers Section
Officers
2013-14 MSBA New Lawyers Section
Committee Chairs
Chair Margie Meier Margie Jennings-Meier
Larson King LLP
St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: (651) 312-6595
mmeier@larsonking.com
CLE Committee
Mathea Bulander
RedGrave LLP
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: (612) 708-1192
mbulander@redgravellp.com
Joe Larson
Joe Larson
Joseph A. Larson Law Firm PLLC
St. Paul, MN 55104
Phone: (612) 618-8361
jlarson@joelarsonlaw.com

Matt Kulseth
MIGHTY MARKS
Phone: (855) MYT-MRKS
matt@mightymarks.com
Vice-Chair
Jennifer Santini
Sykora & Santini PLLP
Edina, MN 55424
Phone: (952) 836-2652
jen@sykorasantini.com
Hearsay Editor

Joseph C. Bourne
Gustafson Gluek PLLC
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 333-8844
jbourne@gustafsongluek.com


Jeffrey Mulder
Phone: (612) 376-1622
jmulder@bassford.com

Treasurer

Elisa Murillo
Elisa Murillo
Fields Law
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: (612) 206-3481

elisa@fieldslaw.com

Diversity Committee
Malika Kanodia
Malika Kanodia
Larkin Hoffman
Minneapolis, MN 55431
Phone: (952) 896-6712
mkanodia@larkinhoffman.com
Sarah Jewell
Sarah Jewell
Reichert Wenner PA
St Cloud, MN 56302
Phone: (320) 252-7600
sjewell@rwkp.com
Rashmi Seneviratne
rashmi@brucegoldsteinlaw.com
Secretary Michael Boulette
Michael Boulette
Lindquist & Vennum PLLP
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 371-2404
mboulette@lindquist.com
Community Service Committee
George Norris
Meagher & Geer, P.L.L.P.
Minneapolis, Minnesota  55402
Phone: (612) 347-9181
gnorris@meagher.com
Stephanie MacDougall
Thomson Reuters
St Paul, MN 55123
Phone: (641) 583-5835 Stephanie.L.MacDougall@gmail.com

Past Chair

ABA House of Delegates Representative

Sam Edmunds
Sam Edmunds
Sieben Edmunds PLLC
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
Phone: (651) 994-6744
sam@siebenedmunds.com
Social Committee Joanne Salmen
Joanna Salmen
Foley & Mansfield PLLP
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: (612) 338-8788
jsalmen@foleymansfield.com
Landon Ascheman
Landon Ascheman
Ascheman & Smith LLC
St Paul, MN 55102
Phone: (612) 217-0077
landon@aschemansmith.com
MSBA Liaison Molly Malone
Minnesota State Bar Association
600 Nicollet Mall #380
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 278-6376
MMalone@mnbar.org

 

Awards Committee

Michael Boulette
Michael Boulette
Lindquist & Vennum PLLP
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 371-2404
mboulette@lindquist.com

Charles Delbridge
Christensen & Laue PA
Edina, MN 55436
cad@edinalaw.com

Ryan Bies
Dougherty, Molenda, Solfest, Hills & Bauer
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone: (952) 953-8835  
RBies@DMSHB.com
Irene Kao
League of Minnesota Cities
St. Paul, MN 55103
Phone: (651) 281-1224
ikao@lmc.org
Young Lawyers Leadership Conference Committee B. Steven Messick
J. SCOTT BRADEN, P.A.
Phone: (507) 332-7483
stevem@bradenlawoffice.com
Outreach Committee Tara Kalar
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: (612) 625-9821
degnx002@umn.edu

Sarah Duffy
Pemberton, Sorlie, Rufer & Kershner, PLLP
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Phone: (218) 736-5493
s.duffy@pemlaw.com

 

- Last Updated 03/25/2014 -

  Minnesoate State Bar Association
600 Nicollet Mall, # 380, Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 333-1183 | (800) 882 6722
MSBA Facebook MSBA Twitter
MSBA LinkedIn