MSBA Section
All MSBA sections

Section Council

2013-14 Section Officers:

Rana Alexander
Tifanne Wolter
Ryan Anderson
Margaret Erickson

2013-14 Council Delegates:

    Co-Chairs, Amicus Committee: Mary Catherine Lauhead and Mike Dittberner
    Co-Chairs, Publications Committee: Larry McGee and Krista Schneider
    Co-Chairs, Legislative Committee: Jennifer Sommerfeld and Victoria Taylor
    Co-Chairs, Domestic Abuse Committee:  Tracy Reid and Emily Cooper
    Greater Minnesota Members: W. Bradley Frago, Sara Runchey and Brenda Denton         
    Section Representative to the Assembly: Karen Terese Kugler
    Past Chair: Karen Terese Kugler


MSBA Liaison:
Jennifer Brask
(612) 278-6305




- Last Updated 11/05/2013 -

  Minnesota State Bar Association
600 Nicollet Mall, #380, Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 333-1183 | (800) 882-6722
MSBA Facebook MSBA Twitter
MSBA LinkedIn